Home About Us Admissions Faculty Athletics Volunteers Organizations Alumni Support St.Anthony Contact Us


For more than 55 years, St. Anthony School has built a solid reputation for preparing children for academic, social and spiritual success in high school and beyond. St. Anthony School is a K-8 school that stays current with educational practice while maintaining the traditions and principles of the Catholic faith.

The Mission of the St. Anthony School Community is to provide an academic and Catholic Faith Foundation for students as an integral part of the parish, insuring the process of life-long learning and a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. It is the goal to inspire, challenge and enable students to achieve their maximum potential in the Kingdom of God.

 
 
 
 
 
 Saint Anthony School Instagram  
Calendar
  • Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019
    8:30 AM
    All School Mass
  • Friday, 18 Jan 2019
    End of 2nd Quarter
  • Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
    Entrance Exam
    8:30 a.m.
    @ DeSales
  • Sunday, 20 Jan 2019
    Open House
    10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
    Come and Visit Our School
  • Monday, 21 Jan 2019
    No School
    Martin Luther King Jr Day
  • Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019
    Glory Beaders
    6th Grade
    2:30-3:15
  • Wednesday, 23 Jan 2019
    8:30 AM
    All School Mass
  • Thursday, 24 Jan 2019
    MathCounts 2:30-3:30
  • Friday, 25 Jan 2019
    8th grade retreat @ St Matthias 7:30 a.m.
  • Saturday, 26 Jan 2019
    Confirmation Communion Service 8:30 a.m. Practice with Sponsors 9:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, 27 Jan 2019
    Confirmation 4:00
    @ St. Matthias
    (Please note updated time)
    Catholic Schools Week
  • Monday, 28 Jan 2019
    Catholic Schools Week
  • Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019
    Catholic Schools Week
    Glory Beaders
    8th Grade
    2:30-3:15
  • Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019
    Catholic Schools Week
    Yearbook Pictures
    8:30 AM
    All School Mass
  • Thursday, 31 Jan 2019
    Catholic Schools Week
 
St. Anthony Church Diocese of Columbus St. Francis DeSales Protecting God's Children Scrip Forms FACTS SchoolSpeak
St. Anthony School | 1300 Urban Drive, Columbus, OH 43229 | 614-888-4268 | stanthony@cdeducation.org
© 2014 St. Anthony School. All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed and Developed by SchoolSpeak