Home About Us Admissions Faculty Athletics Volunteers Organizations Alumni Support St.Anthony Contact Us


For more than 40 years, St. Anthony School has built a solid reputation for grooming children for academic, social and spiritual success in high school and beyond. St. Anthony School is a K-8 school that stays current with educational practice while maintaining the traditions and principles of the Catholic faith.

The Mission of the St. Anthony School Community is to provide an academic and Catholic Faith Foundation for students as an integral part of the parish, insuring the process of life-long learning and a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. It is the goal to inspire, challenge and enable students to achieve their maximum potential in the Kingdom of God.

Calendar
  • Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018
    Terra Nova Testing
    Grades 3 - 8
    Boo Grams sold by 8th graders during lunch
    8:30 AM
    All School Mass
  • Thursday, 18 Oct 2018
    Terra Nova Testing
    Grades 3 - 8
    Boo Grams sold by 8th graders during lunch
    MathCounts 2:30-3:30
  • Friday, 19 Oct 2018
    Terra Nova Testing
    Grades 3 - 8
    Boo Grams sold by 8th graders during lunch
    Jeans Day $1
  • Monday, 22 Oct 2018
    Boo Grams sold by 8th graders during lunch
  • Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018
    Boo Grams sold by 8th graders during lunch
  • Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018
    Boo Grams sold by 8th graders during lunch
    Cristo Rey visit to 8th Grade 1:15 p.m.
    8:30 AM
    All School Mass
  • Thursday, 25 Oct 2018
    End of 1st Quarter
    Trunk or Treat
  • Friday, 26 Oct 2018
    No School - Teacher In-Service Day
  • Monday, 29 Oct 2018
    7th and 8th grade to DHS for fall play
  • Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018
    Glory Beaders 6th Grade
    2:30-3:15
  • Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018
    Boo Grams delivered
    Picture Re-take
    8:30 AM
    All School Mass
  • Thursday, 1 Nov 2018
    MathCounts 2:30-3:30
 
St. Anthony Church Diocese of Columbus St. Francis DeSales Protecting God's Children Scrip Forms FACTS SchoolSpeak
St. Anthony School | 1300 Urban Drive, Columbus, OH 43229 | 614-888-4268 | stanthony@cdeducation.org
© 2014 St. Anthony School. All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed and Developed by SchoolSpeak