Home About Us Admissions Faculty Athletics Volunteers Organizations Alumni Support St.Anthony Contact Us


For more than 55 years, St. Anthony School has built a solid reputation for preparing children for academic, social and spiritual success in high school and beyond. St. Anthony School is a K-8 school that stays current with educational practice while maintaining the traditions and principles of the Catholic faith.

The Mission of the St. Anthony School Community is to provide an academic and Catholic Faith Foundation for students as an integral part of the parish, insuring the process of life-long learning and a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. It is the goal to inspire, challenge and enable students to achieve their maximum potential in the Kingdom of God.

 
 
 
 
 
 Saint Anthony School Instagram  
Calendar
  • Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019
    8:30 AM
    School Mass
  • Thursday, 21 Nov 2019
    Math Counts
  • Friday, 22 Nov 2019
    Longhorns Unite
    Family Day
  • Saturday, 23 Nov 2019
    9 AM - 2 PM
    Secret Santa
    Craft Show
  • Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019
    1:00 Dismissal
  • Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019
    Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, 28 Nov 2019
    Thanksgiving Break
  • Friday, 29 Nov 2019
    Thanksgiving Break
  • Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019
    8th Grade Glory Beaders
  • Wednesday, 4 Dec 2019
    8:30 AM
    School Mass
    7 - 7:30 PM
    5th Grade Band Practice @ DeSales
    7:45 - 8:30 PM
    6th, 7th and 8th Grade Band Practice @ DeSales
 
St. Anthony Church Diocese of Columbus St. Francis DeSales Protecting God's Children Scrip Forms FACTS SchoolSpeak
St. Anthony School | 1300 Urban Drive, Columbus, OH 43229 | 614-888-4268 | stanthony@cdeducation.org
© 2014 St. Anthony School. All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed and Developed by SchoolSpeak